The Rust Belt Market

MARKETPLACE | EVENT SPACE | BAR

Preferred Event Vendors 


Catering

Two Unique

Shona Lindsay 

(248) 549-5242

shona@twounique.com

Website

Holiday Market 

(248) 543-4390

holidaycatering@hotliday-market.com

Website

Lafayette Market 

Julie Gilbert 

(248) 392-2100

jgilbert@thelafayettemarket.com

Website

Andiamo Catering

Samantha Visconti

(248) 643-6000

svisconti@andiamoitalia.com

Website

EPIC Milk & Honey 

Kosher Catering

Shalom Shomer

(248) 432-5509

Website

Our $500 Catering Buyout is applicable to all events not utilizing an above-mentioned catering company.  The Catering Buyout is also applicable to all events utilizing Food Trucks.  Any break of policy or loss, theft or damage to Rust Belt Market property will result in a partial or complete forfeiture of client's Security Deposit.


Service

Five Star Event Staffing

Servers

Beverage Catering

Kristin Leslie

k.leslie@fivestareventstaffing.com

Website


DESSERT

Amalia Bakery

Corrina Collins

amaliabakerydetroit@gmail.com 

Website

Love and Buttercream

Website


Table & Chair Rental

The Rust Belt Market 

Standard "in-house" table & chair rental 

Steve Best 

(810) 339-0518

steve@rustbeltmarket.com

Price Sheet 

Affairs to Remember

Vast array of table, chair, linen and event prop options 

(248) 926-8430

Website

Tables and chairs must be rented through Steve Best or Affairs to Remember.  Tables and/or chairs from any other company not permitted by The Rust Belt Market.  


LINEN RENTAL 

Affairs to Remember

(248) 926-8430

Website

Two Unique

Shona Lindsay 

(248) 549-5242

shona@twounique.com

Website

Linen rental through a company not listed above is permitted; however, The Rust Belt Market highly recommends the selection, quality and service offered by Affairs to Remember and Two Unique. 


PARKING LOGISTICS 

Star Trax Events 

Todd Duggins 

(248) 986-9562

todd@startrax.com

Website


Photography

Killer Creations

Photography and Cinematography

Mike Peraino

(734) 634-3880

mike.peraino@killercreations.net

Website


Event Planning & FLORAL 

Ever Ours

Megan Childers

(248) 860-1602

megan@everoursevents.com

Website


Entertainment 

Cory Allen Trio 

Jazz Guitar Trio 

Cory Allen

(810) 434-7739

coryallenjazz@gmail.com

DJ Dave Lawson

Vinyl DJ

Dave Lawson

(734) 717-2685

Good Music Gentlemen

Vinyl DJ

Mike Ross

(248) 808-2562

THE RUST BELT MARKET, COPYRIGHT 2017