The Rust Belt Market

Metro-Detroit's finest artist & vintage marketplace

Preferred Event Vendors 


Catering 

Two Unique

Caterers & Event Planners 

Shona Lindsay 

(248) 549-5242

shona@twounique.com

Website

Holiday Market 

(248) 543-4390

holidaycatering@hotliday-market.com

Website

Lafayette Market 

Julie Gilbert 

(248) 392-2100

jgilbert@thelafayettemarket.com

Website

Andiamo Catering

Samantha Visconti

(248) 643-6000

svisconti@andiamoitalia.com

Website

EPIC Milk & Honey 

Kosher Catering

Shalom Shomer

(248) 432-5509

Website

Our $300 catering security deposit will be waived when using any of the following catering companies or a food truck (if food truck and/or staff does not require use of the Revel Bar Prep Kitchen). Policies subject to change for all 2018 bookings.  


Table & Chair Rental

The Rust Belt Market 

Standard "in-house" table & chair rental 

Steve Best 

(810) 339-0518

steve@rustbeltmarket.com

Price Sheet 

Affairs to Remember

Vast array of table, chair, linen and event prop options 

(248) 926-8430

Website

Tables and chairs must be rented through Steve Best or Affairs to Remember.  Tables and/or chairs from any other company not permitted by The Rust Belt Market.  


LINEN RENTAL 

Affairs to Remember

(248) 926-8430

Website

Two Unique

Caterers & Event Planners 

Shona Lindsay 

(248) 549-5242

shona@twounique.com

Website

Linen rental through a company not listed above is permitted; however, The Rust Belt Market highly recommends the selection, quality and service offered by Affairs to Remember and Two Unique. 


PARKING LOGISTICS 

Star Trax Events 

Todd Duggins 

(248) 986-9562

todd@startrax.com

Website


Photography

Killer Creations

Photography and Cinematography

Mike Peraino

(734) 634-3880

mike.peraino@killercreations.net

Website


Event Coordination

Blush Detroit 

Lisa Hing

Wedding and Event Coordinator 

(248) 515-1488

lisa@blushdetroit.com

Website


Entertainment 

Cory Allen Trio 

Jazz Guitar Trio 

Cory Allen

(810) 434-7739

coryallenjazz@gmail.com

Good Music Gentlemen

Vinyl DJ

Mike Ross

(248) 808-2562

DJ Dave Lawson

Vinyl DJ

Dave Lawson

(734) 717-2685

THE RUST BELT MARKET, COPYRIGHT 2017